Board of Directors

Golf Coaches Association of Wisconsin Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Golf Coaches Association of Wisconsin is made up of High School Golf Coaches, College Golf Coaches and Professional Golfers from around the state of Wisconsin. Each brings to the board his or her own unique point of view. Presidents, Vice Presidents, and Secretaries are nominated and elected by the board.

Presidents serve a two year term. When that term is over, the Vice President becomes the President and the Secretary rotates to the Vice Presidency. A new Secretary is then chosen from the board members who have not served in that capacity and the process continues.

Bylaws: Revised June 2014

Andrew Delong – Sheboygan North
President
Showcase Tournament Committee Chair
GCAW Scholarship Committee
All-State Committee
adelong@sasd.net

Ken Barrett – Viterbo College
College Representative
kjbarrett@viterbo.edu

Josh Bazay – River Falls
joshua.bazey@rfsd.k12.wi.us

Brian Bobinski – Notre Dame Academy
1st Vice President
All-State Committee – Chair
Hall of Fame Committee
Rankings Committee
BBobinski@notredameacademy.com

Jay Christiansen – Mukwonago
GCAW Scholarship Committee – Chair
All-State Committee
chrisja@masd.k12.wi.us

Tonya Gnewikow – Tomah
All-State Committee
GCAW Scholarship Committee
College Showcase Committee
Hall of Fame Committee
tonyag@tomah.k12.wi.us

Becky Halverson – Middleton
Treasurer
Scholarship Committee
College Showcase Committee
All State Committee
beckywhite326@gmail.com

Scott Helms – Hartford
College Showcase Committee
Hall of Fame Committee
Marketing Committee
scott.helms@huhs.org

Eric Holen – Baldwin-Woodville
College Showcase Committee
Social Media
eholen@bwsd.k12.wi.us

Rob Jansen – WSGA
WSGA Representative
rob@wsga.org

Ray Johnson – Green Bay Preble
Website Committee – Chair
Player of the Week – Chair
Coach Approach – Chair
rajohnson@gbaps.org

Brandy Johnston – Franklin
Summer Clinic – Co Chair
Scholarship Committee
College Showcase Committee
Brandyjohnston74@gmail.com

Andy Landenberger – WI PGA
PGA Representative
ALandenberger@pgahq.com

Adam McDonald – Waukesha
College Showcase Committee
Social Media
All State Committee
amcdonal@waukesha.k12.wi.us

Steve O’Brien – Homestead
Awards – Chair
Hall of Fame Committee- Chair
All-State Committee
College Showcase Committee
sobrien@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Tony Pritchard – Menominee Falls
Social Media – Chair
Website Committee
Player of the Week Committee
College Showcase Committee
mfhsgolfguy@hotmail.com

Chad Salay-
csalay@sowashco.org

Jeff Schmidt – Jefferson
Membership Committee – Chair
Scholarship Committee
College Showcase Committee
schmidtj@sdoj.org

Brian Scrobel – Brookfield Central
Past President
All-State Committee
Rankings Committee – Chair
College Showcase Committee
Hospitality Tent – Chair
Summer Clinic – Co Chair
scrobelb@elmbrookschools.org

Bob Sullivan – Big Foot
Academic All-State Committee – Chair
College Showcase Committee
bsullivan1@wi.rr.com

Andrea Wieland – Milton
Past President
Rankings Committee
Spring & Summer Clinic Committee
GCAW Scholarship Committee
andreawieland@centurytel.net

Zierden, Carole – Rhinelander (Boys JV)
JV Representative
Summer Clinic Committee
zeesnorth@gmail.com

 


GCAW Board Meeting Minutes

Spring 2017

Fall 2016

Summer 2016

Spring 2016

Fall 2015

Spring 2015

Fall 2014

Summer 2014

Spring 2014

Fall 2013

Summer 2013

Spring 2013

Fall 2012

Summer 2012

Spring 2012